MEET OUR AGENTS

 

Long Doan long.doan@mnreoinc.com 612-719-3731

Gale Haisley galehaisley@gmail.com 612-723-5327

Marlene Kane marlene.kane@realtygroupmn.com 612-669-6595

Amanda Marchand REO@MNREOinc.com 763-607-7485

Carl Payne ccpayne28@gmail.com 612-232-7408

Eric Opsahl eric.opsahl@realtygroupmn.com 651-210-6873

Gloria Swanson realtorgloriaswanson@gmail.com 763-370-0911

Jan Bromenschenkel-Nutt mrsjsn@comcast.net 612-554-9537

Jennifer McGlone jennifer.mcglone@realtygroupmn.com 612-390-6485

Kathie Prokosch kprokosch@hotmail.com 612-791-2634

Laura Sweet laura.sweet@realtygroupmn.com 612-968-9620

Lena Abumayaleh lenamay000@gmail.com 612-978-3117

Leslie Szlavich transactioncoordinator@realtygroupmn.com

763-432-7640

Mark Beaver markbeaver1@gmail.com 651-214-6797

Mark Kelzenberg mark.kelzenberg@realtygroupmn.com 612-619-5635

Maureen Cato-Spicer maureencatospicer@gmail.com 763-443-3370

Michelle Doan michelleddoan@comcast.net 612-280-7202

Mike Welch mikewelchcrs@comcast.net 612-242-1041

Omid Akale omidakale@yahoo.com 612-245-7020

Reggie Matter reggie@twin-cities.net 612-991-9242

Robyn Christian robyn.christian@realtygroupmn.com 952-484-5768

Shanna Johnson shannajohnson345@gmail.com 763-443-5975

Tamie Fuerstenberg tammiefuerstenberg1@gmail.com 612-280-8010

Tom Durkin tomdurkinmn@gmail.com 763-286-0917

Jessica Bernier jessica.bernier@realtygroupmn.com 651-470-0454

John Kelley johnkelley651@gmail.com 651-428-3998

Keith Peterson talknow12@yahoo.com 612-282-3997

Michael Bernier michael.bernier@realtygroupmn.com 651-587-2396

Tam Le tamle.realtor@gmail.com 612-414-9434

Xai Vang therealtor_xai@yahoo.com 612-229-6611

Ivette Soto-Cook mimariposa777@aol.com 763-670-6262

认识我们的经纪人

他们是